top of page

A date with Patricia Álvaro Merino [RCAG].

Updated: Jun 14, 2023



We have been visiting different WordPress blogs and we saw Patricia Alvaro Merino's blog whose title bears her name. It was a unanimous decision to invite her to a date with our blog. Here we have the beautiful encounter.

1. Who is Patricia Alvaro Merino?

Patricia Alvaro Merino is the creator of this blog and of her own personal brand, that is, me. I am a graduate in Marketing and Business Administration and Management. I wouldn't know how to sum myself up in a few lines, but I'm going to try: I consider myself a positive person, quite ambitious and always wanting to do new things. I hate monotony, that's why I work non-stop 24 hours a day and get involved in a thousand different things. I am independent, yes, but I love to be with people who give me good vibes. I'm more about giving advice than applying it to myself. Family comes before...


View original post 1,208 more words

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page