top of page

I am starting a new space!đŸȘ Patricia Álvaro

Updated: Jun 7, 2023

Hi there,


I am launching a new blog on this site - Patricia Alvaro - that has been my project dream for quite a while. I used to write for years in Wordpress where I learned a lot, but unfortunately, the possibilities of creating something from scratch and exactly the way I wanted, with the right design, visualizations (as I am doing here) were quite limited. My English was limited too, so most of the content was in Spanish. Once day it will be also in German
one day.


Here I want to start a Portfolio, a photography space and a Blog all together, while being able to have English and Spanish speaking readers.


What can you expect from this?


You will see some content of things/not things I enjoy in life and in my free time – photography, telling stories (my friends always say I should write a fantasy book haha), learning through tech and keep growing and improving certain skills. I just want to connect through this screen, share a bit of my life, trips, thoughts, ideas, a space that can be seen and accessible by almost everyone in this world, isn’t that cool?


My mum and dad pushed me to continue writing the adventures as I used to do back in the days in Viajar es compartir. They always shared it with friends and kept me with a cute audience that reached out for help or advice :D and I enjoyed it! so I am specially thankful to them.


Thank you!


I am very excited to start this and will always appreciate feedback to keep improving, growing while showing you the way I see the world.


Welcome, thanks for being here with me ♡ If you want to be up to date, click here or in the bottom below and subscribe.




Comments


bottom of page