top of page

I'm back!

Updated: Jun 7, 2023

2,336 kilometres from home...

@Josselin, 2020

Hello everyone! Yessssss, I'm still here. As you can see, with all the pandemic mess I've left this very much aside... I just saw that my last post was in March :O

And that doesn't mean that I haven't done anything during this time or that I've been very bad, (in fact 2020 on a personal and professional level has been a good year) I just haven't seen the time during these months to dedicate time to make posts and I've given priority to many other things. But today, friends, I've found my motivation (not my inspiration) and here I am.

These last months I've put my energy where I used to put it before: writing (notes, thoughts, ideas), photography, travelling a little bit, etc. And I've even started in other little worlds like drawing, painting, playing the ukulele, climbing or taking care of crabs (this last one is totally real). I'm sure you've also been known to do something weird during confinement.

And well, as a resolution for 2021 and taking advantage of a wave of motivation, I tell you that besides writing here today, I am creating a professional photography portfolio that I will show you later. A project that has been in my head for many years and that I am finally creating and giving shape to.

And what will happen with this blog? Well, I honestly don't know - for now I can't predict what I'll want to do, what ideas I'll have or what trips I'll make in the near future. And that's why I'd also like to know how many of you are still around, if you like the content I usually publish and if you will continue to read future posts. If so, a comment or a "like" on the post would help me a lot to decide. And obviously, if someone is still there, it's more than enough reason to keep telling and sharing my little adventures.

Thanks for being there and take care!

Hugs from Berlin ❤️

Pati

6 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page