top of page

Hello, I'm still here | Patricia Álvaro

Updated: Jun 14, 2023

0 kilometres from... (from my sofa)



Today I'm not here to tell you about any special trip. First I wanted to tell you that I'm really happy that some people have sent me emails like: 'Hi Patricia, it's been a long time since you last wrote, any new adventures' or 'We are waiting for you to tell us about more trips'.

I wish I could be a #travelblogger #influencer #nini and tell you something different every day. But as of today, for those who don't know it yet, my current position is a precarious intern, a volunteer in a 'cool cult' and a TFG student (all from love).

Actually I've left this a bit abandoned because I've run out of the 3GB of photos that I'm allowed to upload with the free version. Even so, I'm going to get one of these basic plans to continue with this, because I like it and I see that there are people who like it too.

I still have some trips left to write about. In fact, I still have to tell you about two of the best trips I've made. Ukraine and Czech Republic. And obviously more places in Spain.

At Easter I'm going on a trip with my family on a cruise around the Canary Islands and Morocco. A different trip, not very typical for us who are more into renting a car and going on an adventure, but that's also the fun of doing something different. Another one that is pending to be told here.

Well, as I said, I'm really excited that you ask me for advice and recommendations of your trips and that we'll read each other soon.


Monday kisses to all of you.

(How bad are the entries without a single photo)

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page